Little Kehinde’s story; the journey so far.

Posted: June 16, 2013 in News

JmadReflects

IMG-20130520-00346

I’m learning to be more consistent in life. Truth is, we never know how close we are to the finish line when we throw in the towel. I did a little follow up on Little Kenny to know how far we’ve gone and when I say we, I mean everyone who has contributed one way or the other, either by retweeting, reblogging, sharing the story on Facebook, offered prayers or paid in money into the account. We are all in this together and I want to say a big thank you for the support so far.

It’s been difficult meeting up with Alaba but thankfully I met her with the twins last week at T.Y. Danjuma Foundation and I must say Little Kenny is a beauty to behold. He’ll definitely grow into some handsome guy. I did a little interview with Alaba to give an update on the journey so…

View original post 615 more words

Leave a Reply

